District Presbytery:

1.        Superintendent – Rev. Mark Willingham

2.        First Assistant Superintendent – Rev. Timothy L. Smith

3.        Second Assistant Superintendent – Rev. Hollis Martin

4.        District Secretary – Rev. Gary L. Watts

5.        Assistant District Secretary – Rev. Matthew Turner

Department Heads:

6.        Christian Education Director – Rev. Rebecca Hester

7.        Evangelism & Home Mission Director – Sis. Anna Turner

8.        Men’s Ministries Director – Rev. Eddy Ryder

9.        Women’s Ministries Director – Sis. Sybil Smith

10.        World Mission Director – Rev. P. D. Wheeler, Jr.

Appointed Committeemen and Committeewomen:

11.        Rev. Jeremy Fair-Calvert

12.        Rev. Jim Smith

13.        Bro. Hoyt Turner

14.        Rev. Philip Willingham

15.        Vacant
Camp Ground Committee
This committee is composed of the District Presbytery, the district department directors
(Christian Education, Evangelism & Home Mission, Men's Ministries, Women's Ministries and
World Missions) and 5 other members appointed by the District Presbytery.
This committee has the oversight for activities and care of the campgrounds.
Term: August 2017 - July 2019
Exalt Christ - Psalm 34:3
Edify the Church - Ephesians 4:11-12
Reach Out and Win Souls for Christ - Mark 16:15
Back to Main Page
Our Purpose